Winter Wonderland Stoke-on-Trent, title graphic

The Midlands Spectacular Christmas destination

OPENING HOURS

The Lord Mayor of the City of Stoke on Trent will offically open Winter Wonderland on Thursday 15th November 2018 at 4.30pm.We are open daily until the 6th January 2019, except Christmas Day.

15th November until 21st December (Term Time)

Monday: 3pm until 10pm
Tuesday: 3pm until 10pm
Wednesday: 3pm until 10pm
Thursday: 3pm until 10pm
Friday: 3pm until 10pm
Saturday: 11am until 10pm
Sunday: 11am until 9pm

22nd December until 6th January

Saturday 22nd December 11am - 10pm
Sunday 23rd December 11am - 9pm
Monday 24th December 11am - 7pm
Closed Christmas Day
Boxing Day 12 noon until 9pm
Thursday 27th December 11am - 10pm
Friday 28th 11am - 10pm
Saturday 29th: 11am until 10pm
Sunday 30th 11 am - 9pm
New Years Eve 11am - 1am
New Years Day 12 noon until 9pm
Wednesday 2nd January: 11am until 10pm
Thursday 3rd January: 11am until 10pm
Friday 4th January: 11am until 10pm
Saturday 5th January 11am - 10pm
Sunday 6th January 11am - 9pm

*The last Ice Skating session starts approximately 1 1/2 before closing.

For session times or to to BOOK online: Click Here.

Find Us

Click here for directions to Winterwonderland Stoke

Visit Santa

Make your visit to Winter Wonderland extra special with a visit to see Santa, Santa image
Read More
Bootstrap Thumbnail Third

City Centre Christmas Market

Our beautiful Christmas Market, provides a truly unique festive shopping experience .

.

Read More

Bootstrap Thumbnail Third

Ice Rink

Enjoy some winter skating on our open air ice rink.

It’s a great family activity for all ages and abilities!

Read More
Bootstrap Thumbnail Third

Rides & Attractions

Enjoy some great family fun, when you take a ride on our festive attractions.

Enjoy stunning views from the air on Sky Swing

Read More